TERMS AND CONDITIONS
1Bonus earnings may take up to two billing cycles to add to your account after the purchase post date and will be reflected on the billing statement and Account Center. Offre non cumulable avec d’autres. Valable qu’une seule fois. Offre réservée aux titulaires d’une carte de crédit Interval World Mastercard® étant adhérents au programme de fidélité Interval World Mastercard Rewards. Pour les offres rattachées à une catégorie particulière, les gains ne seront accordés que si le code commerçant lié à l’achat correspond à une catégorie admissible dans le cadre de l’offre. Chaque commerçant se voit assigner un code par un tiers, code qui indique le secteur d’activité du commerçant. Comenity Bank n’est pas en mesure de contrôler les assignations de codes commerçant. Vous pouvez cumuler un maximum de 5,000 points. Cette offre exclut les transactions réalisées auprès d’un promoteur immobilier/complexe touristique en timeshare, auprès d’Interval International et auprès de Worldwide Vacation & Travel. Dans ce programme de fidélité, proposé par Comenity Capital Bank, les termes et conditions peuvent changer à tout moment. For full Rewards Terms and Conditions, please see Click Here.

2 Deferred Interest, Payment Required plan: Interest will be charged to your Account from the purchase date if the promotional plan balance is not paid in full within the promotional period. Chaque programme de crédit suppose un montant minimal de paiement. Les montants de paiement minimaux ne sont AUCUNEMENT garantis pour payer le solde du programme promotionnel dans la période promotionnelle. Vous pourrez devoir payer plus que le montant minimal pour éviter de vous faire facturer des frais en hausse au titre des intérêts. Valable pour une seule transaction. Qualifying purchases will automatically be placed on a promotional plan. If purchase qualifies for more than one plan, it will be placed on the qualified plan with the longest promotional period. As of May 2020, terms for new Accounts: Variable purchase APR of 16.74% or 24.74%. Balance Transfer APR 26.99%. Variable Cash Advance APR 25.74%. Balance Transfer Fee of the greater of $10 or 5% of the transfer. Frais pour avance de fonds à hauteur de 10 USD ou de 5 % du montant de l’avance, les frais les plus élevés étant retenus. Taux d’intérêt de 2 USD facturés par programme de crédit pour toute période de facturation au cours de laquelle l’intérêt est dû. Titulaires de carte actuels : see your credit card agreement for Account terms.

3Offer is exclusive to Interval World Mastercard® Credit Card holders enrolled in the Interval World Mastercard Rewards program. Les achats en timeshare réalisés auprès d’un promoteur immobilier/complexe touristique ou auprès d’un prestataire tiers des produits et services d’Interval vous feront cumuler un point pour chaque tranche de 1 USD investi. Consultez intervalworld.com ou appelez le +1-800-INTERVAL (+1 800 468 3782) pour réaliser un achat de ce type. Pour les offres rattachées à une catégorie particulière, les gains ne seront accordés que si le code commerçant lié à l’achat correspond à une catégorie admissible dans le cadre de l’offre. Chaque commerçant se voit assigner un code par un tiers, code qui indique le secteur d’activité du commerçant. Comenity Bank does not have the ability to control assignment of merchant codes.

4Offer is exclusive to Interval World Mastercard® Credit Card holders enrolled in the Interval World Mastercard Rewards program. Pour les offres rattachées à une catégorie particulière, les gains ne seront accordés que si le code commerçant lié à l’achat correspond à une catégorie admissible dans le cadre de l’offre. Chaque commerçant se voit assigner un code par un tiers, code qui indique le secteur d’activité du commerçant. Comenity Bank n’est pas en mesure de contrôler les assignations de codes commerçant.

5Offer is exclusive to Interval World Mastercard® Credit Card holders enrolled in the Interval World Mastercard Rewards program. Pour les offres rattachées à une catégorie particulière, les gains ne seront accordés que si le code commerçant lié à l’achat correspond à une catégorie admissible dans le cadre de l’offre. Chaque commerçant se voit assigner un code par un tiers, code qui indique le secteur d’activité du commerçant. Comenity Bank does not have the ability to control assignment of merchant codes.

Credit card offers are subject to credit approval.

Les comptes, rattachés à la carte de crédit Interval World Mastercard®, font partie du programme Interval WVT Mastercard® et sont ouverts par l’établissement Comenity Capital Bank en vertu d’une licence accordée par Mastercard International Incorporated. Mastercard et le logo Mastercard sont des marques commerciales déposées de Mastercard International Incorporated. Distincte du programme World Mastercard, la carte Interval World Mastercard ne donne pas lieu aux avantages World Mastercard.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS
1Bonus earnings may take up to two billing cycles to add to your account after the purchase post date and will be reflected on the billing statement and Account Center. Cannot be combined with other offers. Limit of one-time use only. Offer is exclusive to Interval World Mastercard® Credit Card holders enrolled in the Interval World Mastercard Rewards program. For offers associated with a specific category, earnings will only be awarded if the merchant code for the purchase matches a category eligible for the offer. Each merchant is assigned a code by a third party that indicates the merchant’s area of business. Comenity Bank does not have the ability to control assignment of merchant codes. Maximum of 5,000 points. Excludes purchases made with a timeshare developer/resort, Interval International, and Worldwide Vacation & Travel. This rewards program is provided by Comenity Capital Bank and its terms may change at any time. For full Rewards Terms and Conditions, please see Click Here.

2 Deferred Interest, Payment Required plan: Interest will be charged to your Account from the purchase date if the promotional plan balance is not paid in full within the promotional period. Minimum payments are required for each Credit Plan. Minimum payments are NOT guaranteed to pay the promotional plan balance within the promotional period. You may have to pay more than the minimum payment to avoid accrued interest charges. Valid for single transaction only. Qualifying purchases will automatically be placed on a promotional plan. If purchase qualifies for more than one plan, it will be placed on the qualified plan with the longest promotional period. As of May 2020, terms for new Accounts: Variable purchase APR of 16.74% or 24.74%. Balance Transfer APR 26.99%. Variable Cash Advance APR 25.74%. Balance Transfer Fee of the greater of $10 or 5% of the transfer. Cash Advance Fee of the greater of $10 or 5% of the advance. Minimum interest charge of $2 per Credit Plan in any billing period in which interest is due. Existing Cardholders: see your credit card agreement for Account terms.

3Offer is exclusive to Interval World Mastercard® Credit Card holders enrolled in the Interval World Mastercard Rewards program. Purchases made with a timeshare developer/resort or a third party provider of Interval goods and services will earn 1 point per $1. Visit intervalworld.com or call 1-800-INTERVAL (1-800-468-3782) for purchases. For offers associated with a specific category, earnings will only be awarded if the merchant code for the purchase matches a category eligible for the offer. Each merchant is assigned a code by a third party that indicates the merchant’s area of business. Comenity Bank does not have the ability to control assignment of merchant codes.

4Offer is exclusive to Interval World Mastercard® Credit Card holders enrolled in the Interval World Mastercard Rewards program. For offers associated with a specific category, earnings will only be awarded if the merchant code for the purchase matches a category eligible for the offer. Each merchant is assigned a code by a third party that indicates the merchant’s area of business. Comenity Bank does not have the ability to control assignment of merchant codes.

5Offer is exclusive to Interval World Mastercard® Credit Card holders enrolled in the Interval World Mastercard Rewards program. For offers associated with a specific category, earnings will only be awarded if the merchant code for the purchase matches a category eligible for the offer. Each merchant is assigned a code by a third party that indicates the merchant’s area of business. Comenity Bank does not have the ability to control assignment of merchant codes.

Credit card offers are subject to credit approval.

Interval World Mastercard® Credit Card Accounts are part of the Interval WVT Mastercard® program and issued by Comenity Capital Bank pursuant to a license from Mastercard International Incorporated. Mastercard and the Mastercard Brand Mark are registered trademarks of Mastercard International Incorporated. The Interval World Mastercard is separate and independent from the World Mastercard program and does not receive World Mastercard benefits.